​Contact Herfølge Turistfart

check  Guarantees the quality

check  90 years of experience

check  Short and long tours

check  3rd generation

Herfølge Turistfart A/S

Færøvej 4, 4681 Herfølge 

CVR: 78804513

Contact Herfoelge Turistfart via the form below or on telephone.

Phone: +45 56 27 40 89

E-mail: info@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Heino N. Larsen

CEO

heino@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Heidi N. Larsen

Sales Manager

heidi@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Eli Larsen

Driving Dispatcher

eli@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Benny Larsen

Chairman

benny@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Rebecca Veng

Student Assistant

rebecca@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Hanne Ulrichs Olsen

Office assistant

hanne@herfoelge-turistfart.dk

Contact Herfoelge Turistfart

If you have any questions about our buses, trips or driving, please feel free to contact us via the contact form below.

Name *
 
Phonenumber *
 
E-mail *
 
How did you hear about us?
Message *
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly
 

Herfolge Turistfart A / S and Copenhagen Coach are a family-run company.

​We have 16 state-of-the-art tour buses that operate everywhere in the Netherlands and abroad.​

Contact us

Herfølge Turistfart A/S

Færøvej 4, 4681 Herfølge

CVR: 78804513


Phone: +45 56 27 40 89
​E-mail: info@herfoelge-turistfart.dk